Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir


Creator: Thomas Astruc

Seasons: 5

Episodes: 130

Genre: Action & Adventure

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: FR

First Air Date: 10-19-2015

Most Recent Air Date: 03-13-2022

Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris by night! Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas, creatures responsible for turning the people of Paris into villains. But neither hero knows the other’s true identity – or that they’re classmates!

Check out for currently available streaming options