Home Alone


Creator: Lee Ji-sun

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 535

Genre: Reality

Type: Reality

Country of Origin: KR

First Air Date: 03-22-2013

Most Recent Air Date: 02-23-2024

It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.

Check out JustWatch.com for currently available streaming options