Fear the Walking Dead


Creator: Dave Erickson

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 101

Genre: Action & Adventure

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: US

First Air Date: 08-23-2015

Most Recent Air Date: 06-05-2022

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Check out JustWatch.com for currently available streaming options