Stargate SG-1


Creator: Brad Wright

Seasons: 10

Episodes: 214

Genre: Action & Adventure

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: CA

First Air Date: 07-27-1997

Most Recent Air Date: 06-22-2007

The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa'uld, Replicators, and the Ori.

Check out for currently available streaming options