Law & Order: Criminal Intent


Creator: Dick Wolf

Seasons: 10

Episodes: 195

Genre: Drama

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: US

First Air Date: 09-30-2001

Most Recent Air Date: 06-26-2011

The third installment of the “Law & Order” franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes.

Check out JustWatch.com for currently available streaming options