Creator: Paul Abbott

Seasons: 11

Episodes: 122

Genre: Drama

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: US

First Air Date: 01-09-2011

Most Recent Air Date: 01-26-2020

Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Check out JustWatch.com for currently available streaming options