Law & Order: Special Victims Unit


Creator: Dick Wolf

Seasons: 25

Episodes: 551

Genre: Crime

Type: Scripted

Country of Origin: US

First Air Date: 09-20-1999

Most Recent Air Date: 04-11-2024

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Check out JustWatch.com for currently available streaming options